top of page

PIZZA PIZZA PIZZA

As I sit here on the couch in my small but spacious one bedroom apartment in the city of Philadelphia debating my first blog post, only one thing comes to mind; Pizza. This won't be your average 'Weight Loss Guide' blog, or even a 'Fitness Plans That WORK' blog. I want to talk about food the real way.

Let's be honest...

You can kill yourself with workouts and make yourself miserable with repetitions of exercises at the gym, but A GIRLS GOTTA EAT. I have always told my friends and family when they come to me for fitness advice that it is important to balance realistic workout goals with the foods you love (*cough*cough* pizza). Did I mention pizza?

I won't sit here and say, "Go out and buy three Big Macs, two sundaes, and three large fries," but I will say- everything in moderation. So next time you are standing in front of your mirror, naked and alone, think to yourself; "Am I going to let one or even three pieces of pizza control my life?" The answer most definitely should be NO!

Let us never forget we have to enjoy life while having realistic goals for ourselves that don't make us give up completely and walk away from our personal fitness journeys.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page